Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
The Cost To Keep The Lamp Burning Matthew 25:1-13 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 49
The Power In Pain Genesis 3:16 Sunday, 19 May 2019 42
Rebuilding My Altar To God 1 Kings 18:30-32 Sunday, 07 April 2019 50
Healing Of A Wounded Spirit Proverbs 18:14 Sunday, 24 March 2019 48
God's Building Luke 11:23-26 Sunday, 10 March 2019 59
My Father Luke 8:20-23 Sunday, 24 February 2019 70
Christians First In Antioch Acts 11:25-26 Sunday, 03 February 2019 136
The River Between Victory & Defeat Numbers 14:23-25 Sunday, 03 February 2019 154
Get Right Or Get Left Matthew 25:31-46 Sunday, 04 November 2018 463
Dying To Become A Witness John 12:1-2
John 12:9-11
Friday, 02 November 2018 454
Say So Psalm 107:1-3 Thursday, 01 November 2018 455
No King In Israel 1 Samuel 8:4-10
Judges 17:6
Sunday, 02 September 2018 469
Perfectly Flawed Genesis 1:27 Thursday, 30 August 2018 223
Mercy Habakkuk 3:1-2 Sunday, 26 August 2018 267
Living Stones 1 Peter 2:5 Sunday, 26 August 2018 92
The Great Commission pt2 Matthew 28:15-16 Sunday, 22 July 2018 222
Stained Glass Syndrome Friday, 13 July 2018 218
A Few Good Men Mark 5:35-36
Mark 5:22-23
Sunday, 17 June 2018 305
The Great Commission Matthew 10:5-8 Sunday, 03 June 2018 244
Fear Psalm 27:1-2 Sunday, 29 April 2018 327